Board members meeting from home via Zoom
2020-2021 Board members clockwise from upper-left: Ed Bok (vice-chair), Tom Peterson, Sue Aschinger (chair), Pam Miller-Jenkins (secretary), Dorothy Danielson, and Pam Curtiss-Smith.

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the church, consisting of six members elected for three-year terms by the church membership. Their mission is to provide the leadership to make the church’s mission a reality for our religious community.

The trustees meet monthly. All church members are welcome to attend. Simply check the calendar for the date and time, and contact one of the Board members to receive an emailed Zoom meeting link.

You may contact our trustees at

Trustees with terms expiring June 30, 2021:

Tom Peterson

Pam Miller-Jenkins, Secretary

Trustees with terms expiring June 30, 2022:

Ed Bok, Vice-Chair

Sue Aschinger, Chair

Trustees with terms expiring June 30, 2023:

Pam Curtiss-Smith

Dorothy Danielson