Thank you

At our June 4th Annual Meeting, Steve Abraham and Lolly Thomas were elected to our Board of Trustees. We welcome them to the Board as we say “thank you” to Pat Caffrey and Anita Meyer who have served with dedication for 3 years.

Officers for the 17-18 Church year have been elected: Carol Johnson, Chair; Greg Minter, Vice Chair; Steve Abraham, Secretary; Lolly Thomas, Co-Chair of Program Council. Joe White and Don Mundy continue to serve as Board members and will take on special projects as they arise.

We also say “thank you” to Vicki Pratt who has served as the Board-appointed treasurer for the past 3 years. Cheri Cody has been appointed Treasurer for the upcoming year and we thank her for assuming these duties.